Last modified on September 4, 2015, 1:18 pm
Proceedings NEW!
Call for papers (pdf)
Call for papers (txt)
Important dates
Paper submission
Accepted papers

SANCS on LinkedIn:

Supported by:

Workshop organization


Manuel Oriol
ABB Corporate Research, Switzerland
Jan Carlson
Mälardalen University, Sweden
Michael Wahler
ABB Corporate Research, Switzerland

Program Committee

Jakob Axelsson
SICS Swedish ICT, Sweden
Moris Behnam
Mälardalen University, Sweden
Etienne Borde
Telecom ParisTech, France
Barbora Buhnova
Masaryk University, Czech Republic
Tomas Bures
Charles University, Czech Republic
Ivica Crnkovic
Mälardalen University, Sweden
Leandro Indrusiak
University of York, United Kingdom
Frédéric Loiret
Institute für Informatik, Germany
Matthias Meyer
Fraunhofer Institute for Production Technology IPT, Germany
Aurelien Monot
ABB Corporate Research, Switzerland
Henry Muccini
University of L'Aquila, Italy
Luis Miguel Pinho
Polytechnic Institute of Porto, Portugal
Franz Josef Rammig
University of Paderborn, Germany
Romain Rouvoy
University 1 Lille, France
Thanikesavan Sivanthi
ABB Corporate Research, Switzerland
Mikael Sjödin
Mälardalen University, Sweden
Jan Vitek
Northeastern University, USA
Olaf Zimmermann
HSR Rapperswil, Switzerland

Web page hosted at School of Innovation, Design and Engineering,
Mälardalen University, Sweden.