Last modified on February 5, 2012, 9:05 am

Partner Institutions
Applicant Information
Target Groups
General Eligibility
Specific Eligibility
Fields of Study
Rates and Duration
Submit Application
Selection Process

Funded by:


The Consortium includes 17 Higher Education Institutions: 9 in Europe and 8 in Western Balkans. Scholarships are available for mobility from the Western Balkan countries to EU partners and vice versa.

European Partners

  • Mälardalen University, Sweden (Coordinating Institution)
  • Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Bulgaria
  • Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Universita degli Studi dell'Aquila, Italy
  • Åbo Akademi University, Finland
  • Universität Paderborn, Germany
  • Politehnica University Bucharest, Romania
  • Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain
  • University of Westminster, United Kingdom

Western Balkan Partners

  • University of Elbasan "Aleksander Xhuvani", Albania
  • University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • University of Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Ss. Cyril and Methodius University – Skopje, FYROM
  • University Mediterranean Podgorica, Montenegro
  • University of Niŝ, Serbia
  • University of Belgrade, Serbia

The details about partners, and the offer from the partner institutions to EUROWEB applicants, are available under Partner Institutions.

Web page hosted at Mälardalen University, Sweden.