Last modified on September 18, 2017, 9:09 am

Partner Institutions
Applicant Information
Target Groups
General Eligibility
Specific Eligibility
Fields of Study
Rates and Duration
Submit Application
Selection Process
Link to EACEA's privacy statement document
Link to EACEA's EMJMD catalogue

With the support of Erasmus Mundus Programme of the European Union


The Consortium includes 18 Higher Education Institutions: 9 in Europe and 9 in Western Balkans. Scholarships are available for mobility from the Western Balkan countries to EU partners and vice versa.

European Partners

  • Mälardalen University, Sweden (Coordinating Institution)
  • Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Bulgaria
  • Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia
  • Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Universita degli Studi dell'Aquila, Italy
  • Åbo Akademi University, Finland
  • Universität Paderborn, Germany
  • Politehnica University Bucharest, Romania
  • Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain

Western Balkan Partners

  • University of Elbasan "Aleksander Xhuvani", Albania
  • Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
  • University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Dzemal Bijedic University of Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • University Mediterranean Podgorica, Montenegro
  • University of Niŝ, Serbia
  • University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • University of Novi Sad, Serbia

The details about partners, and the offer from the partner institutions to EUROWEB+ applicants, are available under Partner Institutions.

Web page hosted at Mälardalen University, Sweden.