Logotype Mälardalenn University
This web site has been moved.
Please visit our new and improved web site at: http://www.es.mdh.se/
Startpage www.mdh.se


Name Award Year
Marcelo Santos, Björn Lisper, George Lima, Veronica Lima Best paper award: Sequential Composition of Execution Time Distributions by Convolution 2011
Rafia Inam, Jukka Mäki-Turja, Mikael Sjödin Best student paper scholarship: Support for Hierarchical Scheduling in FreeRTOS 2011
Federico Ciccozzi, Antonio Cicchetti, Mikael Sjödin Best academic paper: Towards a Round-Trip Support for Model-Driven Development of Embedded Systems 2011
Mehrdad Saadatmand, Antonio Cichetti, Diarmuid Corcoran, Mikael Sjödin Best poster award: Toward a Tailored Modeling of Non-Functional Requirements for Telecommunication Systems 2011
MSc IES (student award) 2nd prize at Robot SM national competition 2011
MSc IES (student award) Nomination for Swedish Embedded Award 2011
Senthilkumar Chandran, Aleksander Dimov & Sasikumar Punnekkat Best paper award from IEEE Reliability Society for the paper "Modeling uncertainties in the estimation of software reliability – a pragmatic approach", at the International Conference on Secure Software Integration and Reliability Improvement (SSIRI) 2010
MSc IES (Damir, Mats, Lars, ...) Bayer Teaching Excellence Award in Engineering 2009
Stefan Bygde, Andreas Ermedahl, Björn Lisper Best paper award: An Efficient Algorithm for Parametric WCET Calculation 2009
Insik Shin, Moris Behnam, Thomas Nolte, Mikael Nolin Best paper award nomination at the premier symposium on real-time systems: the IEEE Real-Time Systems Symposium 2008
Francesco Benzi, Tullio Facchinetti, Thomas Nolte, Luis Almeida Best paper award at the IEEE International Workshop on Factory Communication Systems: Towards the Powerline Alternative in Automotive Applications 2008
Peter Wallin, Jakob Axelsson Best paper award at IEEE International Conference on Engineering of Computer-Based Systems for the paper "A Case Study of Issues Related to Automotive E/E System Architecture Development". 2008
Johan Fredriksson, Thomas Nolte, Mikael Nolin, Heinz Schmidt Best paper award: Contract-Based Reusable Worst-Case Execution Time Estimate 2007
Jukka Mäki-Turja, Kaj Hänninen, Mikael Nolin Selected for Best-Paper session: Efficient Development of Real-Time Systems Using Hybrid Scheduling 2007
Andreas Ermedahl, Christer Sandberg, Jan Gustafsson, Stefan Bygde, Björn Lisper Best paper award: Loop Bound Analysis based on a Combination of Program Slicing, Abstract Interpretation, and Invariant Analysis 2007
  • Mälardalen University |
  • Box 883 |
  • 721 23 Västerås/Eskilstuna |
  • 021-101300, 016-153600 |
  • webmaster |
  • Latest update: 2013.02.25